Latest Products http://www.drsabharwal.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:00:11 +0530 en-us http://www.drsabharwal.co.in Medical Patches http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/medical-patches.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/medical-patches.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bandages http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/bandages.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/bandages.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hygiene Products http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/hygiene-products.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/hygiene-products.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Dressings http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/surgical-dressings.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/surgical-dressings.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plasters http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/plasters.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/plasters.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Tape USP http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/adhesive-tape-usp.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/adhesive-tape-usp.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy unrolling Strong adhesion Easy & painless removal. Zinc oxide imparts it mild antiseptic, antiphlogistic and anti-inflammatory properties. Nuvlon-D Antiseptic Liquid http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/nuvlon-d-antiseptic-liquid.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/nuvlon-d-antiseptic-liquid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Powerful germicide. Helps heal without hurting. Nuvlon-D is effective on all types of minor cuts, bruises and wounds. Useful for all types of First-Aid. For cuts after Shaving. To clean hands before & after touching a patient.   Features : Dilute solution can be used as such undiluted Ready to use antiseptic solution No-sting Forumla, does not hurt when applied. Chloro Tulle Chlorhexidine Gauze Dressing http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/chloro-tulle-chlorhexidine-gauze-dressing.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/chloro-tulle-chlorhexidine-gauze-dressing.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Gauze Dressing consists of a leno-weave fabric, which has been impregnated with white or yellow soft paraffin. It is supplied covered between two vegetable parchment papers and packed in a peelable pouch and It is Gamma irradiated to sterilize it   Application : It is best for Burns, Skin Graft, bed sores etc Where Non adherent dressing is required. The dressing is used as a primary wound contact layer and the paraffin is present to reduce the adherence of the product to the surface of a granulating wound   Features : Consist of Lenoweave gauze so that threads do not separate Being cotton it is Hypoallergenic Non-irritant Non-adherent Single dressing pack No Chance of cross-infection Gamma Sterile for 100% sterility Ready to use ChloRub Hand Rub http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/chlorub-hand-rub.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/chlorub-hand-rub.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Liquid Contains Chlorhexidine Gluconate Solution I.P. 2.5% v/v (Equivalent to 0.5% w/v, Chlorhexidine Gluconate) and Ethanol I.P. 70% v/v.   Features : Fast-drying. Skin compatible Topical broad-spectrum, antifungal, antiviral bactericidal (gram-positive, gram-negative).having long-lasting residual action High-speed activity. Highest residual and cumulative activity hand rub. Helocrepe Cotton Crepe Bandage BP http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/helocrepe-cotton-crepe-bandage-bp.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/helocrepe-cotton-crepe-bandage-bp.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Thick fabric. Woven fast edges. Better elasticity. Controlled, uniform & smooth pressure. Allows normal skin breathing. Washing in warm water restores elasticity, therefore bandage can be used again & again Deep Reach Rheumatic Plaster http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/deep-reach-rheumatic-plaster.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/deep-reach-rheumatic-plaster.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Patch consists of a suitable fabric evenly spread with self-adhesive mass containing Capsicum Oleoresin & Methyl Salicylate, Menthol, Camphor, Thymol & Eucalyptus Oil   Application : Rubificient & counter-irritant, especially beneficial in relieving pain in event of muscular sprains, strains and spasms. The plasters should be applied at the site of pain to give warmth to the part   Features : Hassle free application, does not soil clothes The Multiple ingredients have a synergistic action in relieving pain Easy to apply and remove No need to use messy oil or balm Excel Plast Elastic Adhesive Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-plast-elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-plast-elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : To fix the Dressing after operation Specially on Chest & abdomen. To Immobilize the body part after sprain, strain or fracture like rib fracture   Features : Good aesthetic appeal due to woven fast edges. Thick fabric. Allows free muscle & joint movement. Adhesive contains natural rubber, wool fat & Zinc Oxide Porous adhesive to allow skin breathing. Contains zinc oxide which acts as a mild antiseptic, astringent & anti-inflammatory. Adhesive covered with release liner for easy unrolling, easy application, long protection during long storage life. Excel Co Bandage Elasticated Cohesive Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-co-bandage-elasticated-cohesive-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-co-bandage-elasticated-cohesive-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : The bandage is elastic & tearable. It sticks to itself only not to skin or hair. Available from 2.5cm to 15cm width and 4.5-meter length. Only 2 or 3 wraps are required to keep the dressing at its place or to fix a body part or to immobilize a limb. The best and smart way to bandage a dressing at its Place   Application : Being conformable & tearable It is very Useful to fix the dressing at its place specially on hairy skin and joints etc. Best Use is to Join the two fingers after sprain or fracture   Features : 100% Made in India. Better elasticity, highly conformable. Easy to apply. Easy to tear and easy to remove. Does not leave any residue or messy adhesive on skin. Available in seven colours of rainbow Elastogrip Elasticated Tubular Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/elastogrip-elasticated-tubular-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/elastogrip-elasticated-tubular-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Excel Eye Pad http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-eye-pad.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-eye-pad.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : It is absorbent cotton wrapped in absorbent apertured non-woven Also available with non-woven Hypoallergenic adhesive border for quick application   Application : To protect the operated/injured eye from dust, dirt & sunlight To provide cushioning To absorb exudates from eye specially after surgery   Features : Gamma sterile for 100% sterility Highly absorbent long fiber cotton to avoid shedding particles in the eye Extra thick cotton layer for more absorbency Excel Net-L Elasticated Tubular Net Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-net-l-elasticated-tubular-net-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-net-l-elasticated-tubular-net-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Tubular net bandage which is highly elastic both length wise & width wise. Therefore it can be stretched very much to become at least 3 times of its length & 5 times of its width.   Features : More elastic & durable for long lasting application Available in many sizes to suit each and every body part Highly conformable No needs of Pin & Tape Easy to apply and remove Excel Non Woven Surgical Pad http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-non-woven-surgical-pad.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-non-woven-surgical-pad.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : To immobilize the body part after fracture To cover the wound after surgery, minor cuts, abrasions etc. Most useful where the wound is exuding   Features : Highly absorbent Thicker pad for better absorption Gamma sterile for 100% sterility Easy to tear pouch for quick use Excel Pore Plus Microporous Surgical Tape http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-pore-plus-microporous-surgical-tape.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-pore-plus-microporous-surgical-tape.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : It is non woven surgical tape(Paper Tape) coated with hypoallergenic adhesive which is porous and allows skin breathing. It is Tearable.   Application : Used to fix the dressing at its place after Surgery & after changing dressing. Also Used to immobilize the body part.   Features : Hypoallergenic Porous Latex Free Strong base paper Easily tearable Sticks firmly to the skin Skin barrier Microporous Easily removable from skin Resistant to water Good aesthetic appearance & Allows normal skin breathing Excel Sleeve Stockinette Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-sleeve-stockinette-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-sleeve-stockinette-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Excel Tulle Paraffin Gauze Dressing http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-tulle-paraffin-gauze-dressing.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-tulle-paraffin-gauze-dressing.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Gauze Dressing consists of a leno-weave fabric, which has been impregnated with white or yellow soft paraffin. It is supplied covered between two vegetable parchment papers and packed in a peelable pouch and It is Gamma irradiated to sterilize it   Application : It is best for Burns, Skin Graft, bed sores etc Where Non adherent dressing is required. The dressing is used as a primary wound contact layer and the paraffin is present to reduce the adherence of the product to the surface of a granulating wound   Features : Consist of Lenoweave gauze so that threads do not separate Being cotton it is Hypoallergenic Non-irritant Non-adherent Single dressing pack No Chance of cross-infection Gamma Sterile for 100% sterility Ready to use Excel Antiseptic Wipe http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-antiseptic-wipe.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/excel-antiseptic-wipe.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Healocast Plaster of Paris Bandage BP http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/healocast-plaster-of-paris-bandage-bp.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/healocast-plaster-of-paris-bandage-bp.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leno weave fabric coated with Plaster of Paris mass which is more sticky adheres to cloth more. Therefore less powder loss when dipped in water. The more sticky powder adheres the layers more with each other makes all layers in one this one layered cast has more than double the strength as compared to our competitors. Therefore less bandages are required to make a Plaster the resultant Plaster cast is of lightweight. Hexi Large Antiseptic Wipe http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/hexi-large-antiseptic-wipe.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/hexi-large-antiseptic-wipe.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Ready to use hygienic wipes for cleaning and disinfection of: Hard Surfaces, including bed, bedside furniture Equipment To apply on the Back of bedridden patients to avoid bed sores   Features : Very strong formulation of chlorhexidine with 70% IPA Large Pad Size More quantity of alcohol Special multi layer packing for longer shelf life Hexisol Plus 20 Solution http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/hexisol-plus-20-solution.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/hexisol-plus-20-solution.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Powerful germicide effective on all types of bacteria, protozoa, and viruses. To be used as scrub for hands before operation. For scrubbing purpose use sufficient quantity & rub well & wash with water. Also used to prepare patient skin before operation. To be rubbed well including fingertips and nails upto 30 seconds & then wash. Ketofen Ketoprofen Patch http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/ketofen-ketoprofen-patch.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/ketofen-ketoprofen-patch.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : It is effective in the treatment of a variety of acute and chronic Joint & muscular pains. Ketoprofen Patch is used for the relief of pain induced by inflammation of joints, arthritis, strains and sprains. Ketoprofen is a strong analgesic It is used to relieve all type of pains, sprains, strains and muscular spasm etc Can be applied anywhere on the body   Features : Easy to apply and remove Quick Action Smart way of relieving pain No need for injection, no need to swallow tablets, or messy oil & balms Has systemic action, can be applied anywhere on the body. Kozy Warm Knee Cap http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/kozy-warm-knee-cap.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/kozy-warm-knee-cap.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Tubular support to provide compression, warmth & support to the knee joint and toallay pain generally associated with old age, arthritis, sports injury etc.   Features : Thick fabric to Give continuous pressure & warmth sharped to conform to knee contour Soft Touch inner Layer for extra comfort Provide uniform support Nuvlon Antiseptic Wipe http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/nuvlon-antiseptic-wipe.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/nuvlon-antiseptic-wipe.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Bath Wipe, Contains Pad Saturated with Chlorhexidine Gluconate Solution B.P. 0.05% w/w & Cetrimide IP 0.1% w/w in purified water.   Application : Ready to use hygienic wipes for cleaning body parts: For sponging/swabbing of patient,geriatrics & children Cleans & freshens when bathing is not possible Bed Bath wipe Baby wipe Ggeriatric care   Features : Disposable bath wipe for patient More hygienic replacement for hot Water sponging Bigger wipe, contains more solution Panther Plast 200 Diclofenac Transdermal Patch http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/panther-plast-200-diclofenac-transdermal-patch.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/panther-plast-200-diclofenac-transdermal-patch.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Relieve all type of pain, sprains, strain, muscular spasm, etc Can be applied anywhere on the body   Features : No gastric irritation as in case of using diclofenac tablet Specially formulated to provide sustained, long-lasting pain relief Effect can be stopped at any time just by removing the patch Panther Plast C Capsicum Plaster http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/panther-plast-c-capsicum-plaster.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/panther-plast-c-capsicum-plaster.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capsicum Plaster consists of a suitable fabric evenly spread with self adhesive mass containing Capsicum Oleoresin & methyl salicylate. The adhesive surface is protected with silicon based release paper.   Features : Capsicum & Methyl salicylate provide synergistic action in pain relief Special multi layered packaging provides barrier to volatile methyl salicylate It provides pain relief at site of application It is a non-messy formulation Panther Plast FAD First Aid Adhesive Dressing http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/panther-plast-fad-first-aid-adhesive-dressing.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/panther-plast-fad-first-aid-adhesive-dressing.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipdine Tulle Povidone Iodine Gauze Dressing http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/pipdine-tulle-povidone-iodine-gauze-dressing.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/pipdine-tulle-povidone-iodine-gauze-dressing.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/plaster-of-paris-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/plaster-of-paris-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Orthopaedic Casting Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/polyurethane-orthopaedic-casting-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/polyurethane-orthopaedic-casting-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Use To fix the fractured bones Useful Specially for legs where weight bearing walking plaster is required Useful where light weight plaster is required   Features : 100% Made in India Bandage It is of variable setting time In house knitted fabric which is more conformable, elastic flexible fabric More strength, therefore less bandages are required Non fiberglass bandage, Hence non carcinogenic It is light weight & porous. It is X-ray transparent. Patients can return to work early. Dr. Sabharwal’s P.U. Bandage is more pliable & soft made specially for tropical climates. It is of high strength. To keep it fresh it has been packed in two shells of aluminum foil one cardboard carton. Available in different colors Skin Traction Bandage http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/skin-traction-bandage.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/skin-traction-bandage.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Quick and easy application. Simple to use Painless removal No irritation and residue left on the skin after removal Allows air and humidity to pass freely Non-allergic adhesive with paper liner for easy removal Convenient and time saving for doctors Surgiklin Surgical Hand Wash http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/surgiklin-surgical-hand-wash.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/surgiklin-surgical-hand-wash.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trawell Motion Sickness Patch http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/trawell-motion-sickness-patch.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/trawell-motion-sickness-patch.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Very handy, small Patch to be applied on non hairy Side of forearm or neck before starting travelling It stops vomiting when the tablet can not be swallowed due to severe vomiting Xelent Disinfectant Liquid http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/xelent-disinfectant-liquid.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/xelent-disinfectant-liquid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Cleaning a hard surface( 15 ml in 1L water). Laundry(15ml to a liter of water in the last rinse). Floor Cleaning(15ml to a litre of water in swabbing ) XL-Aid Adhesive First Aid Dressing http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/xl-aid-adhesive-first-aid-dressing.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/xl-aid-adhesive-first-aid-dressing.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lido-Gel 700 Lidocaine Patch http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/lido-gel-700-lidocaine-patch.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/lido-gel-700-lidocaine-patch.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cannula Fixing Strip Canu Fix http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/cannula-fixing-strip-canu-fix.htm http://www.drsabharwal.co.in/cannula-fixing-strip-canu-fix.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530